• Snabba leveranser
  • Personlig service
  • Över 5000 artiklar
  • Hem
  • Musik & film
  • Musik
  • Pop/rock
  • Lifesongs: a celebration of the first 20 years - 2-cd
Pop/Rock-Casting Crowns

Lifesongs: A Celebration of the First 20 Years - 2-CD

Art. nr: 409900

    I webblager. Vi skickar inom 1-3 vardagar.

    209,00 kr
    • Snabba leveranser
    • Personlig service
    • Över 5000 artiklar
    457A4241-B820-406B-9167-C26B27BF088FCreated with sketchtool.1A046288-8442-4F7F-B65F-1304429FE643Created with sketchtool.

    Celebrate chart-topping and multi-awards winning Casting Crown's 20th anniversary! Lifesongs: A Celebration of the First 20 Years includes 21 reimagined versions of the biggest songs of Casting Crowns career featuring some of the biggest artists in the genre. It features collaborations with Amy Grant, Phil Wickham, Katy Nichole, Zach Williams, MercyMe, and more.

    CD 1

    1. Praise You In This Storm (feat. Phil Wickham)

    2. Nobody (with CAIN)

    3. Who Am I (with MercyMe)

    4. All Because of Mercy (Radio Version)

    5. Glorious Day (Living He Loved Me) (with Jon Reddick & Tasha Layton)

    6. Scars In Heaven (with Amy Grant)

    7. Oh My Soul (witth Katy Nichole & David Leonard)

    8. Only Jesus (with Matthew West)

    9. Just Be Held (with Anne Wilson)

    10. Until The Whole World Hears (with Mac Powell)

    CD 2

    1. Voice of Truth (with Steven Curtis Chapman)

    2. In The Hands of The Potter (with Brian Littrell)

    3. Lifesong (with Tauren Wells)

    4. East to West (with Ben Fuller)

    5. Broken Together (with Zach Williams)

    6. On This Desert Road (with Mark Hall & Natalie Grant)

    7. If We Are The Body (with Big Daddy Weave feat. Hannah Kerr)

    8. The Altar and The Door (with Sawyer Brown)

    9. All You’ve Ever Wanted (Reimagined)

    10. Stained Glass Masquerade (Reimagined)

    11. 2nd Opions (Reimagined)


    Prenumerera på nyhetsbrevet från Bokhandeln