• Snabba leveranser
  • Personlig service
  • Över 10 000 produkter
D0BEF6A1-9102-41A7-B9AA-5D814433489FCreated with sketchtool.
  • Hem
  • Musik & film
  • That's gospel, brother - cd
Southern Gospel/Country-Gaither Vocal Band

That's Gospel, Brother - CD

Art. nr: 406891

    Ej i lager. Skickas inom 4-8 vardagar.

    169,00 kr
    • Snabba leveranser
    • Personlig service
    • Över 10 000 produkter
    457A4241-B820-406B-9167-C26B27BF088FCreated with sketchtool.1A046288-8442-4F7F-B65F-1304429FE643Created with sketchtool.

    Gaither Vocal Band raises the bar with That's Gospel, Brother - a signature twelve song set showcasing their individual skills and impeccable blends. Join Bill, Todd, Adam, Wes, and Marshall for "Here I Stand," "There Is A Mountain," "My Feet Are On The Rock," "Lord, Save Us," and more.

    1. There Is A Mountain

    2. That's Gospel, Brother

    3. My Feet Are On The Rock

    4. I Just Feel Like Something Good Is About To Happen

    5. Out Of Bondage

    6. How Beautiful Heaven Must Be

    7. The Way (New Horizon)

    8. Two Prayers (Father Dear)

    9. You Don’t Knock (You Just Walk On In)

    10. Lord, Save Us

    11. Moses, Take Your Shoes Off

    12. Here I Stand

    Andra tittade också på


    Prenumerera på nyhetsbrevet från Bokhandeln