• Snabba leveranser
  • Personlig service
  • Över 5000 artiklar
Traditionellt-Lynda Randle

Pilgrim Journey - CD

Art. nr: 407860

    I webblager. Vi skickar inom 1-3 arbetsdagar

    199,00 kr
    • Snabba leveranser
    • Personlig service
    • Över 5000 artiklar
    457A4241-B820-406B-9167-C26B27BF088FCreated with sketchtool.1A046288-8442-4F7F-B65F-1304429FE643Created with sketchtool.

    DOVE Award-winning musical artist Lynda Randle invites listeners on a Pilgrim Journey with a gripping, gospel recording that showcases emotion-filled vocals and rich, honest lyrics. A defining masterpiece featuring guest vocals by Kimberly Schlapman (Little Big Town) and Tommy Sims and stirring production by Nashville’s prolific Cindy Morgan, these spiritual anthems companion each listener’s yearning for hope and inspire perseverance in us all as we anticipate the eternal promise of freedom.


    1. Oh, Lord Prologue (Part 1)

    2. I Want Jesus To Wallk With Me - featuring Tommy Sims

    3. Can You Hear Me Praying? (Part 2)

    4. My Feet May Be Tired

    5. My Soul Is Troubled (Part 3)

    6. Plenty Good Room

    7. Give Me Jesus - featuring Kimberly Schlapman

    8. Arms Strong And Mighty (Part 4)

    9. Motherless Child Medley: Motherless Child; If I Could Hear My Mother Pray Again

    10. Freedom Medley: Nobody Knows The Trouble I've Seen; Steal Away; Oh, Freedom

    11. Oh, Lord


    Prenumerera på nyhetsbrevet från Bokhandeln