• Snabba leveranser
  • Personlig service
  • Över 10 000 produkter
D0BEF6A1-9102-41A7-B9AA-5D814433489FCreated with sketchtool.
Southern Gospel/Country-Jeff & Sheri Easter

You Are Loved - CD

Art. nr: 402766

    I lager, skickas inom 1-3 vardagar

    179,00 kr
    • Snabba leveranser
    • Personlig service
    • Över 10 000 produkter
    457A4241-B820-406B-9167-C26B27BF088FCreated with sketchtool.1A046288-8442-4F7F-B65F-1304429FE643Created with sketchtool.

    Gaither Homecoming friends Jeff & Sheri Easter return with an easy-going collection of country gospel gems. You Are Loved includes the encouraging new song "People Like Me" (written with country legend Paul Overstreet), plus "The Road To Everywhere," "Sweet Hellos," "Send It On Down The Nile," and others.

    1. You Are Loved
    2. People Like Me ft. Paul Overstreet
    3. Send It On Down The Nile ft. Monica Mathews Wilbanks
    4. Learning To Dance In The Rain
    5. Sweet Hellos
    6. The Life I'm Living
    7. Never Been Too Sad To Sing
    8. Heaven's Forever
    9. Today Is A Good Day
    10. The Road To Everywhere


    Prenumerera på nyhetsbrevet från Bokhandeln