• Snabba leveranser
  • Personlig service
  • Över 10 000 produkter
D0BEF6A1-9102-41A7-B9AA-5D814433489FCreated with sketchtool.
Southern Gospel/Country-Gaither Vocal Band

Reunion: Live - CD

Art. nr: 401768

    Beställningsvara, kontakta oss!

    169,00 kr
    • Snabba leveranser
    • Personlig service
    • Över 10 000 produkter
    457A4241-B820-406B-9167-C26B27BF088FCreated with sketchtool.1A046288-8442-4F7F-B65F-1304429FE643Created with sketchtool.

    History was made when over 20 members, past and present, of the GRAMMY® Award-winning Gaither Vocal Band gathered on one stage for the first-ever LIVE concert reunion. Bill Gaither, Mark Lowry, Guy Penrod, Gary McSpadden, David Phelps, Russ Taff, Marshall Hall and more combined their talents as never before during a two-day event of song, inspiration and laughter. Now you can join the audience and experience unprecedented performances of many of your favorite hits from this legendary group.


    1. Alpha And Omega

    2. Passin' The Faith Along

    3. He Touched Me

    4. Give Up

    5. The Baptism of Jesse Taylor

    6. Give It Away

    7. Chain Breaker

    8. Let Freedom Ring

    9. O Love That Will Not Let Me Go

    10. Nessun Dorma

    11. These Are They

    12. Amen

    13. Sinner Saved By Grace

    14. Make It Real / I Believe, Help Thou My Unbelief

    15. In That Great Gettin' Up Mornin'

    16. The Trumpet Of Jesus

    17. I Bowed On My Knees

    18. Because He Lives


    Prenumerera på nyhetsbrevet från Bokhandeln