• Snabba leveranser
  • Personlig service
  • Över 5000 artiklar
D0BEF6A1-9102-41A7-B9AA-5D814433489FCreated with sketchtool.
Southern Gospel/Country-Doug Seegers

A Story I Got To Tell - CD

Art. nr: 402040

    I webblager. Skickas inom 1-3 vardagar.

    169,00 kr
    • Snabba leveranser
    • Personlig service
    • Över 5000 artiklar
    457A4241-B820-406B-9167-C26B27BF088FCreated with sketchtool.1A046288-8442-4F7F-B65F-1304429FE643Created with sketchtool.

    After years of struggling with drug and alcohol abuse, the then 62-year-oldhomeless Nashville street musician Doug Seegers' life changed overnight. A hit song catapulted him to superstar status in Sweden and since then he's played hundreds of sold out shows. Doug's two bestselling albums of original songs have received Gold and Platinum music awards in Sweden. And in the spring of 2018, Doug Seegers recorded his first international album in Los Angeles with master producer Joe Henry - the result is the much-anticipated emotional eleven-song album "A Story I Got toTell ".

    1. White Line
    2. Give It Away
    3. Demon Seed
    4. Six Feet Under
    5. Angel from a Broken Home
    6. Out on the Street
    7. My Little Falling Star
    8. Poor Side of Town
    9. Rockabilly Bug
    10. Can't Keep Running (Back to You)
    11. Life Is A Mystery


    Prenumerera på nyhetsbrevet från Bokhandeln