• Snabba leveranser
  • Personlig service
  • Över 5000 artiklar
D0BEF6A1-9102-41A7-B9AA-5D814433489FCreated with sketchtool.
  • Hem
  • Musik & film
  • Musik
  • Pop/rock
  • Survivor: live from harding prison ep - cd
Pop/Rock-Zach Williams

Survivor: Live From Harding Prison EP - CD

Art. nr: 399426

    I webblager. Skickas inom 1-3 vardagar.

    89,00 kr
    • Snabba leveranser
    • Personlig service
    • Över 5000 artiklar
    457A4241-B820-406B-9167-C26B27BF088FCreated with sketchtool.1A046288-8442-4F7F-B65F-1304429FE643Created with sketchtool.

    Having been involved in prison ministry over the years, Dove Award winning New Artist of The Year, Zach Williams, records live acoustic EP at Harding Prison in Nashville. The 6-song EP features the hit radio songs "Chain Breaker", "Old Church Choir", and "Fear Is A Liar" from his Grammy Award winning debut album, Chain Breaker, plus fan favorite "To The Table", future radio single "Survivor", and Bethel Music's popular worship song "No Longer Slaves."

    Video of this performance will also be released, along with interviews with inmates, and Zach and his wife's own survivor story as part of the marketing effort around this project.

    1. Survivor  
    2. Chain Breaker  
    3. Old Church Choir  
    4. Fear Is A Liar  
    5. To The Table  
    6. No Longer Slaves 

    Andra tittade också på


    Prenumerera på nyhetsbrevet från Bokhandeln