• Snabba leveranser
  • Personlig service
  • Över 10 000 produkter
D0BEF6A1-9102-41A7-B9AA-5D814433489FCreated with sketchtool.
  • Hem
  • Musik, film & noter
  • Musik
  • Pop/rock
  • The story's not over (deluxe edition) - cd
Pop/Rock-Jeremy Camp

The Story's Not Over (Deluxe Edition) - CD

Art. nr: 405001

    I lager. Skickas inom 1-3 vardagar.

    189,00 kr
    • Snabba leveranser
    • Personlig service
    • Över 10 000 produkter
    457A4241-B820-406B-9167-C26B27BF088FCreated with sketchtool.1A046288-8442-4F7F-B65F-1304429FE643Created with sketchtool.

    GRAMMY®-nominated singer/songwriter Jeremy Camp readies the release of his 12th album, The Story’s Not Over (Deluxe Edition). The aptly-titled project is a marked progression of Camp’s established artistry—both sonically and lyrically—while still being anchored in the familiar message and style that has been a hallmark of his career for nearly two decades.

    Fueled by a remix of the #1 radio single, “Dead Man Walking” (which saw the biggest first-week impact of Camp’s career), the 17-track The Story’s Not Over (Deluxe Edition) balances pop nuances with vulnerable and transparent writing, and includes updated re-recordings of career defining hits “Right Here”, “Walk By Faith”, and “I Still Believe”.

    Chronicling Camp’s journey out of what can best be described as a spiritual and emotional desert, The Story’s Not Over is a musical journal, where personal reflection and God’s truth lead to a triumphant return.

    Jeremy Camp is one of the most accomplished male artists in Christian music. With 5 RIAA Gold albums, nearly 4 million albums sold, a GRAMMY nomination, 3 American Music Award nominations, 5 Dove Awards, 4 ASCAP “Songwriter of the Year” Awards, and 40 No. 1 radio hits across all formats.

    1. Only You Can

    2. Still Alive

    3. Dead Man Walking

    4. Should've Been Me

    5. Father

    6. Keep Me In The Moment

    7. Out Of My Hands

    8. The Story's Not Over

    9. Indestructible Soul

    10. You Don't

    11. Wilderness

    Bonus Tracks:

    12. Lose Control

    13. If I Have You

    14. Dead Man Walking

    15. Right Here

    16. Walk By Faith

    17. I Still Believe


    Prenumerera på nyhetsbrevet från Bokhandeln