• Snabba leveranser
  • Personlig service
  • Över 5000 artiklar
D0BEF6A1-9102-41A7-B9AA-5D814433489FCreated with sketchtool.
  • Hem
  • Musik & film
  • Musik
  • Pop/rock
  • Awaken: the surrounded experience - cd
Pop/Rock-Michael W Smith

Awaken: The Surrounded Experience - CD

Art. nr: 401111

    I webblager. Vi skickar inom 1-3 arbetsdagar

    179,00 kr
    • Snabba leveranser
    • Personlig service
    • Över 5000 artiklar
    457A4241-B820-406B-9167-C26B27BF088FCreated with sketchtool.1A046288-8442-4F7F-B65F-1304429FE643Created with sketchtool.

    Inspired by his Good Morning America-featured live worship album Surrounded, which is nominated for Best Contemporary Christian Music Album – his eleventh Grammy nomination, Smith hosted “A Night to Pray, Worship and Be Awakened” at Bridgestone Arena in Nashville, Tennessee, last August. The energy, passion and unity of the event was captured as it happened on Awaken: The Surrounded Experience and features Smith and band, special guest CeCe Winans, and the voices of 14,000 that attended the evening.

    1. Set A Fire
    2. Reckless Love
    3. King Of Glory (feat. CeCe Winans)
    4. Waymaker (feat. Vanessa Campagna & Madelyn Berry)
    5. Miracles (feat. Mark Gutierrez)
    6. Do It Again
    7. Surrounded (Fight My Battles)
    8. Washed Away Nothing But The Blood
    9. Great Are You Lord (feat. Calvin Nowell)
    10. Let It Rain (feat. Alex Seeley)
    11. Healing Rain
    12. Agnus Dei (feat. Skye Reedy)
    13. Revelation Song

    Andra tittade också på


    Prenumerera på nyhetsbrevet från Bokhandeln