• Snabba leveranser
  • Personlig service
  • Över 5000 artiklar
D0BEF6A1-9102-41A7-B9AA-5D814433489FCreated with sketchtool.
  • Hem
  • Musik & film
  • Musik
  • Pop/rock
  • Look up child - cd
Pop/Rock-Lauren Daigle

Look Up Child - CD

Art. nr: 399366



    Look Up Child - Noter

    199,00 kr

    Beställningsvara, kontakta oss!

    169,00 kr
    • Snabba leveranser
    • Personlig service
    • Över 5000 artiklar
    457A4241-B820-406B-9167-C26B27BF088FCreated with sketchtool.1A046288-8442-4F7F-B65F-1304429FE643Created with sketchtool.

    För dig som gillar: Adele, Amy Winehouse, Kari Jobe

    Den fantastiska sångarskan, Lauren Daigle, är tillbaka!
    Soul-influerad pop med magiska texter som berör på djupet.

    With her highly anticipated sophomore album Look Up Child, Platinum-selling artist Lauren Daigle gives listeners a 13-track record showcasing her signature powerhouse vocals and unique style, rich with personal testimony. From hit debut single "You Say," to spirited opener "Still Rolling Stones," and a special cover of"Turn Your Eyes Upon Jesus," each song demonstrates a growth and maturity in Daigle's music, as she shares stories of trusting in one's identity as a child of God. Musically inspired by classics like Roberta Flack and Aretha Franklin, plus Daigle's Louisiana roots, Look Up Child is a soulful collection that reminds listeners to find joy amidst strife and hold onto the hopeful light Jesus provides.

    1. Still Rolling Stones
    2. Rescue
    3. This Girl
    4. Your Wings
    5. You Say
    6. Everything
    7. Love Like This
    8. Look Up Child
    9. Losing My Religion
    10. Remember
    11. Rebel Heart
    12. Inevitable
    13. Turn Your Eyes Upon Jesus

    Andra tittade också på


    Prenumerera på nyhetsbrevet från Bokhandeln