• Snabba leveranser
  • Personlig service
  • Över 5000 artiklar
D0BEF6A1-9102-41A7-B9AA-5D814433489FCreated with sketchtool.
  • Hem
  • Musik & film
  • Musik
  • Pop/rock
  • The ultimate collection - cd
Pop/Rock-David Phelps

The Ultimate Collection - CD

Art. nr: 390713

    I webblager. Skickas inom 1-3 vardagar.

    109,00 kr
    • Snabba leveranser
    • Personlig service
    • Över 5000 artiklar
    457A4241-B820-406B-9167-C26B27BF088FCreated with sketchtool.1A046288-8442-4F7F-B65F-1304429FE643Created with sketchtool.

    Gaither Vocal Band member and standout tenor David Phelps is recognized in this installment of Word's Ultimate Collection series. Includes music from his self-titled debut through The Voice.

    1. Virtuoso [Compilation Version]
    2. Arms Open Wide [Compilation Version]
    3. Just As I Am [Compilation Version]
    4. Live Like A King [Compilation Version]
    5. Love Goes On
    6. The Name Lives On
    7. Thats What Love Is
    8. Legacy Of Love
    9. Gentle Savior
    10. Behold The Lamb [Compilation Version]
    11. I Just Call You Mine
    12. I Want To Know What Love Is
    13. Unchained Melody [Compilation Version]
    14. Nessun Dorma [Compilation Version]
    15. O Holy Night (Album Version - No Cross Fade)

    Andra tittade också på


    Prenumerera på nyhetsbrevet från Bokhandeln