• Snabba leveranser
  • Personlig service
  • Över 5000 artiklar
D0BEF6A1-9102-41A7-B9AA-5D814433489FCreated with sketchtool.
  • Hem
  • Musik & film
  • Musik
  • Pop/rock
  • The burning edge of dawn - cd
Pop/Rock-Andrew Peterson

The Burning Edge Of Dawn - CD

Art. nr: 390658

    I webblager. Vi skickar inom 1-3 arbetsdagar

    149,00 kr
    • Snabba leveranser
    • Personlig service
    • Över 5000 artiklar
    457A4241-B820-406B-9167-C26B27BF088FCreated with sketchtool.1A046288-8442-4F7F-B65F-1304429FE643Created with sketchtool.

    För dig som gillar: James Taylor, Brandon Heath, Jason Gray

    Andrew Peterson’s latest full-length album, The Burning Edge of Dawn, includes 10 powerful songs filled with hope. He’s created a long line of songs that ache with sorrow, joy and integrity and that are, at the end of the day, part of a real, ongoing, human conversation. And that is exactly what you will find on his new album. Collaborating with producers Gabe Scott, Ben Shive, and Joe Causey, these joyful songs deliver the heart-rending lyrics that Peterson fans have always enjoyed.

    1. The Dark Before The Dawn
    2. Every Star Is A Burning Flame
    3. We Will Survive
    4. My One Safe Place
    5. The Rain Keeps Falling
    6. Rejoice
    7. I Want To Say I'm Sorry
    8. Be Kind To Yourself
    9. The Power Of A Great Affection
    10. The Sower's Song

    Andra tittade också på


    Prenumerera på nyhetsbrevet från Bokhandeln