• Snabba leveranser
  • Personlig service
  • Sedan 1954
D0BEF6A1-9102-41A7-B9AA-5D814433489FCreated with sketchtool.
LP/Vinyl-Memphis May Fire

Broken - Vinyl

Art. nr: 400338

    I lager, skickas inom 1-3 vardagar

    269,00 kr
    • Snabba leveranser
    • Personlig service
    • Sedan 1954
    457A4241-B820-406B-9167-C26B27BF088FCreated with sketchtool.1A046288-8442-4F7F-B65F-1304429FE643Created with sketchtool.

    Snygg vinyl av metalcorebandet Memphis May Fire's 2018-album Broken!

    In the metalcore world, Memphis May Fire have become a household name. With over 476,000 albums consumed in the U.S. to date, they’ve toured the world with acts that include Killswitch Engage, Of Mice & Men, Sleeping With Sirens and Yellowcard. The band is continuously striving to reach new heights, and their diehard fan base has been backing them up the whole way. Memphis May Fire have returned with their fifth full length album, "Broken". They enlisted the help of hard rock super-producer Kane Churko (Rob Zombie, Five Finger Death Punch, In This Moment), and the result is 10 powerful, hard-hitting songs that are sure to please existing fans, while also intriguing new listeners. The band will be supporting this release on a Fall tour with Atreyu, and plenty of headlining dates next year. Get ready for one of metalcore’s biggest releases this year (2018)... "Broken" is about to bring the heat.

    1. The Old Me
    2. Watch Out
    3. Sell My Soul
    4. Who I Am
    5. Heavy Is The Weight (feat. Andy Mineo)
    6. Over It
    7. Fool
    8. Mark My Words
    9. You and Me
    10. Live Another Day


    Prenumerera på nyhetsbrevet från Bokhandeln