• Snabba leveranser
  • Personlig service
  • Över 5000 artiklar
  • Hem
  • Musik & film
  • Musik
  • Lovsång
  • These same skies (live) - cd

These Same Skies (Live) - CD

Art. nr: 407549

    I webblager. Vi skickar inom 1-3 arbetsdagar

    199,00 kr
    • Snabba leveranser
    • Personlig service
    • Över 5000 artiklar
    457A4241-B820-406B-9167-C26B27BF088FCreated with sketchtool.1A046288-8442-4F7F-B65F-1304429FE643Created with sketchtool.

    Hillsong Worship returns with an uplifting live worship experience! These Same Skies features conference mainstays Benjamin Hastings, Reuben Morgan, and Brooke Ligertwood, among others, on eleven powerful originals. Includes "That's The Power," "Never Walk Along," "Hope Of The Ages," "Song For His Presence," and more.

    "These Same Skies" is the new album from Hillsong Worship recorded live in 2021 at Saddleback Church in Anaheim, CA. It offers 11 new songs from Hillsong Worship who have sold over 20 MILLION albums! Their catalog is sung by an estimated 50 million people worldwide each week! Hillsong Worship has been rewarded with 6 GMA Dove Awards, 5 RIAA certifications including the Platinum single, "What A Beautiful Name," and the GRAMMY for Inspirational Song of the Year in 2018.


    Prenumerera på nyhetsbrevet från Bokhandeln