• Snabba leveranser
  • Personlig service
  • Över 10 000 produkter
D0BEF6A1-9102-41A7-B9AA-5D814433489FCreated with sketchtool.
  • Hem
  • Musik & film
  • Musik
  • Lovsång
  • Legacy (deluxe edition) - cd+dvd

Legacy (Deluxe Edition) - CD+DVD

Art. nr: 396620

    I lager. Skickas inom 1-3 vardagar.

    99,00 kr
    • Snabba leveranser
    • Personlig service
    • Över 10 000 produkter
    457A4241-B820-406B-9167-C26B27BF088FCreated with sketchtool.1A046288-8442-4F7F-B65F-1304429FE643Created with sketchtool.

    Planetshakers celebrates their 20th anniversary with Legacy, a collection of new songs that capture the freedom of praise and the power of the encounter. From January to April of this year, the Planetshakers team recorded their new album at three different locations: Manila, Philippines, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia and at their home church in Melbourne, Australia. Legacy represents the gathering of people from around the world to lift up the name of Jesus as one. Planetshakers aims to transcend cultures, denominations and generations with their heart and ministry. There may be multiple languages and cultural differences, but in Christ, we are unified as one Body. That is the legacy that Planetshakers hopes to create in their 20th year of ministry. "We can't keep this experience to ourselves... Legacy encapsulates the life changing experiences and encounters with God at our Planetshakers Conferences that have impacted so many lives for 20 years." - Pastor Sam Evans This CD/DVD Deluxe Edition contains the audio CD plus a DVD with music videos from the live recordings.

    1. Alive Again (Live In Manila)
    2. Through It All (Live In Melbourne)
    3. Prophesy (Live In Melbourne)
    4. We Speak Life (Live In Melbourne)
    5. Be My Vision (Live In Melbourne)
    6. Here's My Life (Live In Melbourne)
    7. You Call Me Beautiful (Live In Melbourne)
    8. Passion (Live In Melbourne)
    9. Drawing Closer (Live In Kuala Lumpur)
    10. A Love I Know (Live In Melbourne)
    11. All On The Altar (Live In Kuala Lumpur)
    12. You Are Here (Live In Manila)

    Andra tittade också på


    Prenumerera på nyhetsbrevet från Bokhandeln