• Snabba leveranser
  • Personlig service
  • Över 5000 artiklar
D0BEF6A1-9102-41A7-B9AA-5D814433489FCreated with sketchtool.
  • Hem
  • Musik & film
  • Musik
  • Lovsång
  • Let the future begin - cd

Let The Future Begin - CD

Art. nr: 407260

    I webblager. Skickas inom 1-3 vardagar.

    39,00 kr
    • Snabba leveranser
    • Personlig service
    • Över 5000 artiklar
    457A4241-B820-406B-9167-C26B27BF088FCreated with sketchtool.1A046288-8442-4F7F-B65F-1304429FE643Created with sketchtool.

    With more than 60,000 students packing the audience this time, this 2013 edition of Passion's annual live document is an especially loud one, but it fits the material, which is generally motivational and "up." Chris Tomlin, Kristian Stanfill, Matt Redman, and Crowder are among the high-caliber lineup of singers this time out with Tomlin setting the bar -- and enthusiasm level -- high with his opening anthem, "God's Great Dance Floor," a song written by Delirious?'s Martin Smith. Tempos are allowed to slow from Stanfill's great "Come to the Water" to his closing "In Christ Alone," but otherwise this is the Passion album for treadmills, blazing through the morning routine, or any other time a singalong motivational worship album is required.

    1. God's Great Dance Floor (Chris Tomlin)

    2. The Lord Our God (Kristian Stanfill)

    3. Jesus, Only Jesus (Matt Redman)

    4. Once And For All (Chris Tomlin)

    5. Burning In My Soul (Brett Younker)

    6. Revelation Song (Kari Jobe)

    7. Children Of Light (Kristian Stanfill)

    8. Whom Shall I Fear [God Of Angel Armies] (Chris Tomlin)

    9. We Glorify Your Name (Chris Tomlin)

    Andra tittade också på


    Prenumerera på nyhetsbrevet från Bokhandeln