• Snabba leveranser
  • Personlig service
  • Över 10 000 produkter
D0BEF6A1-9102-41A7-B9AA-5D814433489FCreated with sketchtool.
Lovsång-We the Kingdom

Holy Water - CD

Art. nr: 405060

    I lager. Skickas inom 1-3 vardagar.

    149,00 kr
    • Snabba leveranser
    • Personlig service
    • Över 10 000 produkter
    457A4241-B820-406B-9167-C26B27BF088FCreated with sketchtool.1A046288-8442-4F7F-B65F-1304429FE643Created with sketchtool.

    För dig som gillar: Crowder, Zach Williams, Rend Collective

    New artist We The Kingdom saw their debut single "Holy Water" become the breakout hit at Christian radio in 2019 and spend multiple weeks at #1. Now they release their debut studio album HOLY WATER which showcases their unique mix of pop, worship, grit, honesty and family dynamic. Their follow up radio single "God So Loved" is a passionate reminder of Jesus' love for each of us and is already connecting in churches nationwide. Over the past year, We The Kingdom has toured with Chris Tomlin and Zach Williams, and is continuing to see their songs connect with fans across the country.

    1. Cages

    2. Waking Up

    3. Child Of Love

    4. Dancing On The Waves

    5. Holy Water

    6. No Doubt About It

    7. God So Loved

    8. Peace

    9. Don't Tread On Me

    10. SOS

    11. If All I Had Was Christ

    12. You Are Heaven


    Prenumerera på nyhetsbrevet från Bokhandeln