• Snabba leveranser
  • Personlig service
  • Över 5000 artiklar
  • Hem
  • Musik & film
  • Musik
  • Julmusik
  • Christmas with my friends viii - cd
Julmusik-Nils Landgren

Christmas with my friends VIII - CD

Art. nr: 409999

    I webblager. Vi skickar inom 1-3 vardagar.

    179,00 kr
    • Snabba leveranser
    • Personlig service
    • Över 5000 artiklar
    457A4241-B820-406B-9167-C26B27BF088FCreated with sketchtool.1A046288-8442-4F7F-B65F-1304429FE643Created with sketchtool.

    Nils Landgren's "Christmas With My Friends" is a faithful companion at Christmas time and the repertoire is almost inexhaustible. The eighth edition also presents a varied selection of international, Swedish, traditional and modern Christmas songs as well as atmospheric secular popular songs in the familiar quiet and intimate mood.


    1. Blue Christmas

    2. That's How I Picture Christmas Eve

    3. Santa Baby

    4. Lully, Lulla, Lullay

    5. Most of All

    6. Soon After Christmas

    7. Bells Are Ringing

    8. Little Town of Bethlehem

    9. O Tannenbaum

    10. Julganglat

    11. Förunderligt och nära

    12. In Dulce Jubilo

    13. It's the Most Wonderful Time of the Year


    Prenumerera på nyhetsbrevet från Bokhandeln