• Snabba leveranser
  • Personlig service
  • Sedan 1954
D0BEF6A1-9102-41A7-B9AA-5D814433489FCreated with sketchtool.

Stones - CD

Art. nr: 395728

    I lager, skickas inom 1-3 vardagar

    179,00 kr
    • Snabba leveranser
    • Personlig service
    • Sedan 1954
    457A4241-B820-406B-9167-C26B27BF088FCreated with sketchtool.1A046288-8442-4F7F-B65F-1304429FE643Created with sketchtool.
    Funded by a successful Kickstarter campaign, the tenth studio release from Toronto's Manafest showcases his love for rock music and heart for the Gospel on a selection of high energy originals. Stones includes the lead single title track and "House of Cards," plus "You're Gonna Rise," "Merry Go Round," and others.

    1. Stones
    2. House of Cards
    3. Firestarter
    4. When The Truth Comes Out
    5. Find A Way To Fight
    6. You're Gonna Rise
    7. Blow You Away
    8. Coming Back
    9. Merry Go Round
    10. Amplifier (featuring Alicia Simila)
    11. Won't Give Up

    Missa inte erbjudanden!

    Prenumerera på vårt nyhetsbrev