• Snabba leveranser
  • Personlig service
  • Sedan 1954
D0BEF6A1-9102-41A7-B9AA-5D814433489FCreated with sketchtool.
Hiphop/Rap-Kanye West

Jesus is King - CD

Art. nr: 404447

    I lager, skickas inom 1-3 vardagar

    179,00 kr
    • Snabba leveranser
    • Personlig service
    • Sedan 1954
    457A4241-B820-406B-9167-C26B27BF088FCreated with sketchtool.1A046288-8442-4F7F-B65F-1304429FE643Created with sketchtool.


    CD-versionen av det kritikerrosade albumet "Jesus is King" av och med Kanye West.

    "Jesus is King" is the ninth studio album by American rapper and producer Kanye West. It was released on October 25, 2019, through GOOD Music and distributed by Def Jam Recordings. The album follows a Christian theme, with West describing it as "an expression of the gospel."

    1. Every Hour (featuring Sunday Service Choir)

    2. Selah

    3. Follow God

    4. Closed On Sunday

    5. On God

    6. Everything We Need (featuring Ty Dolla Sign and Ant Clemons)

    7. Water (featuring Ant Clemons)

    8. God Is

    9. Hands On (featuring Fred Hammond)

    10. Use This Gospel (featuring Clipse and Kenny G)

    11. Jesus Is Lord


    Prenumerera på nyhetsbrevet från Bokhandeln