• Snabba leveranser
  • Personlig service
  • Sedan 1954
D0BEF6A1-9102-41A7-B9AA-5D814433489FCreated with sketchtool.

Gone - CD

Art. nr: 396131

    I lager, skickas inom 1-3 vardagar

    119,00 kr
    • Snabba leveranser
    • Personlig service
    • Sedan 1954
    457A4241-B820-406B-9167-C26B27BF088FCreated with sketchtool.1A046288-8442-4F7F-B65F-1304429FE643Created with sketchtool.
    On this, their sixth full-length studio album, RED delivers an epic, emotional and hard-driving masterpiece that their fans are sure to love. The album title, Gone, refers to the thought-provoking idea that what we do while we are alive on Earth will be what remains here once we are gone. Teaming once again with long-time producer Rob Graves (End of Silence, Innocence & Instinct, Until We Have Faces, of Beauty and Rage), the band expresses life's conflicting emotions with powerful lyrics, searing guitars, melodic vocals, and heart-wrenching screams, all set to a backdrop of intense rock and symphonic orchestration.

    1. Step Inside, the Violence
    2. Still Alive
    3. A.I.
    4. Losing Control
    5. Gone
    6. Coming Apart
    7. Unstoppable
    8. Chasing Your Echo
    9. Fractured
    10. Singularity

    Andra tittade också på

    Missa inte erbjudanden!

    Prenumerera på vårt nyhetsbrev