• Snabba leveranser
  • Personlig service
  • Över 5000 artiklar
D0BEF6A1-9102-41A7-B9AA-5D814433489FCreated with sketchtool.
Hårdrock/Metal-Wolves At The Gate

Eclipse - CD

Art. nr: 402362

    I webblager. Vi skickar inom 1-3 arbetsdagar

    199,00 kr
    • Snabba leveranser
    • Personlig service
    • Över 5000 artiklar
    457A4241-B820-406B-9167-C26B27BF088FCreated with sketchtool.1A046288-8442-4F7F-B65F-1304429FE643Created with sketchtool.

    Solid State Records mainstay Wolves at the Gate ends a three-year gap in recordings with Eclipse, a roller coaster post-hardcore set. The Ohio natives blend soaring harmonies with passionate screams, breakneck pace with swampy breakdowns on "Drifter," "The Cure," "Counterfeit," and more.

    1. The Cure
    2. Face To Face
    3. A Voice In The Violence
    4. Drifter
    5. Enemy
    6. Evil Are The Kings
    7. Eclipse
    8. Response
    9. History
    10. The Sea In Between
    11. Alone
    12. Counterfeit Wolves
    13. Blessings & Curses

    Andra tittade också på


    Prenumerera på nyhetsbrevet från Bokhandeln