• Snabba leveranser
  • Personlig service
  • Sedan 1954
D0BEF6A1-9102-41A7-B9AA-5D814433489FCreated with sketchtool.
Hårdrock/Metal-The Persuaded

Dawn of Destruction - CD

Art. nr: 401422

    I lager, skickas inom 1-3 vardagar

    119,00 kr
    • Snabba leveranser
    • Personlig service
    • Sedan 1954
    457A4241-B820-406B-9167-C26B27BF088FCreated with sketchtool.1A046288-8442-4F7F-B65F-1304429FE643Created with sketchtool.
    Metalcore quartet The Persuaded offer their full length debut Dawn Of Destruction. Featuring guest vocals from Disciple's Kevin Young ("Unashamed"), this impressive first offering also includes "Forced Silence," "To My Brothers," "Save Me," and more.

    1. The Dawn
    2. Forced Silence
    3. Unashamed ft. Kevin Young
    4. To My Brothers
    5. Wolves
    6. Lost Souls
    7. Betrayal
    8. Heavy Heart
    9. Save Me
    10. Break
    11. The Fire

    Missa inte erbjudanden!

    Prenumerera på vårt nyhetsbrev