• Snabba leveranser
  • Personlig service
  • Sedan 1954
D0BEF6A1-9102-41A7-B9AA-5D814433489FCreated with sketchtool.
Hårdrock/Metal-7eventh Time Down

Brand New Day - CD

Art. nr: 401320

    I lager, skickas inom 1-3 vardagar

    199,00 kr
    • Snabba leveranser
    • Personlig service
    • Sedan 1954
    457A4241-B820-406B-9167-C26B27BF088FCreated with sketchtool.1A046288-8442-4F7F-B65F-1304429FE643Created with sketchtool.
    Kentucky natives 7eventh Time Down return with an uplifting ten song set of emotive pop/rock originals. Brand New Day expands upon the EP release, including "Let Me Tell You," "I Have Decided," "The 99," and others.

    1. I Have Decided
    2. Let Me Tell You
    3. The 99 
    4. Trust
    5. Make It Count
    6. Brand New Day
    7. Can You
    8. Help Me
    9. Eyes On You
    10. Basic

    Missa inte erbjudanden!

    Prenumerera på vårt nyhetsbrev