• Snabba leveranser
  • Personlig service
  • Sedan 1954
D0BEF6A1-9102-41A7-B9AA-5D814433489FCreated with sketchtool.
  • Hem
  • Musik, film & noter
  • Musik
  • Barn
  • Sparkle. pop. rampage. - cd
Barn-Rend Co Kids Rend Collective

Sparkle. Pop. Rampage. - CD

Art. nr: 402861

    I lager, skickas inom 1-3 vardagar

    119,00 kr
    • Snabba leveranser
    • Personlig service
    • Sedan 1954
    457A4241-B820-406B-9167-C26B27BF088FCreated with sketchtool.1A046288-8442-4F7F-B65F-1304429FE643Created with sketchtool.

    SPARKLE. POP. RAMPAGE. is the first ever children's album from Rend Collective. This exciting album will feature 13 tracks including the hit song "My Lighthouse", alongside many other new kid-friendly worship songs!

    To every parent who is trying to teach their kids the beauty of life even though the days are long and chaotic. We see you and understand — you got this! We made this album for you more than the kids so come on, stop tidying and sing along, enjoy the mayhem and get your dancing shoes on!

    1. Feels Good (Upbeat Song)
    2. Fun
    3. Go Anywhere
    4. Jericho Song
    5. Story Of The Cross
    6. Rise Up And Shine
    7. Rend Co. Kids Theme Song
    8. My Lighthouse
    9. King Of Me
    10. Not Afraid
    11. God Of Science (Our Great God)
    12. Need To Know You
    13. True North

    Andra tittade också på


    Prenumerera på nyhetsbrevet från Bokhandeln