• Snabba leveranser
  • Personlig service
  • Sedan 1954
D0BEF6A1-9102-41A7-B9AA-5D814433489FCreated with sketchtool.
Barn-Hillsong Young & Free

III: Live - CD

Art. nr: 402114

    Ej i lager. Skickas inom 4-8 arbetsdagar.

    159,00 kr
    • Snabba leveranser
    • Personlig service
    • Sedan 1954
    457A4241-B820-406B-9167-C26B27BF088FCreated with sketchtool.1A046288-8442-4F7F-B65F-1304429FE643Created with sketchtool.

    Experience Hillsong Young & Free's brand new album III (Live at Hillsong Conference), recorded live at the worship team's home base in Sydney, Australia. Featuring 14 new live versions of songs from III, plus bonus tracks "Wake" and "Sinking Deep," this 2018 release showcases Y&F's signature blend of pop and EDM influences with powerful worship anthems. The group's first-ever live arena recording also features guest appearances from Brooke Ligertwood (Hillsong Worship) Joel Houston (Hillsong UNITED), with a special version of "Heart of God" featuring Chris Tomlin.

    1. Selah III (Fruits of The Spirit)
    2. Let Go
    3. Wake
    4. Hindsight
    5. Every Little Thing
    6. Jesus Loves Me
    7. Highs & Lows ft. Joel Houston 
    8. P E A C E
    9. Days Gone By
    10. Push/Pull ft. Brooke Ligertwood 
    11. How Deep Is The Love
    12. Sinking Deep 
    13. First Love
    14. Heart Of God ft. Chris Tomlin 
    15. Just Jesus

    Andra tittade också på


    Prenumerera på nyhetsbrevet från Bokhandeln